







Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft Munich. Declaration according to § 19 MitbestG.

The meeting of delegates on April 11, 2024, elected the following employee Supervisory Board Members:

Employee Supervisory Board Members (excluding executive staff):

Dr. Martin Kimmich, Stefan Schmid, Dr. Dominique Mohabeer, André Mandl, Jens Köhler, Ulrich Bauer (alternate member Florian Laux)

Executive staff Supervisory Board Member:

Gerhard Kurz (alternate member: Dr. Michael Nikolaides)

Supervisory Board Members nominated by trade unions:

Prof. Dr. Johanna Wenckebach, Sibylle Wankel, Horst Ott

The term of the elected employee Supervisory Board Members begins upon completion of the Annual General Meeting on May 15, 2024.

Munich, April 2024 Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft Board of Management