CURRENT MEMBERS OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

Financial year 2024



Dr-Ing Dr-Ing Eh Norbert Reithofer (b. 1956) Member since 2015, elected until the AGM 2025 Chairman of the Supervisory Board Former Chairman of the Board of Management of BMW AG

Mandates

- Henkel Management AG* (until 22 April 2024)
- Henkel AG & Co. KGaA (Shareholders' Committee, until 22 April 2024)



Stefan Schmid¹ (b.1965)

Member since 2007, elected until the AGM 2029

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Chairman of the BMW AG Works Council Dingolfing



Dr Martin Kimmich¹ (b. 1972)

Member since 2023, elected until the AGM 2029

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Chairman of the General Works Council of BMW AG and the BMW AG Works Council Munich



Dr Kurt Bock (b. 1958)

Member since 2018, elected until the AGM 2027

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Chairman of the Audit Committee

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of BASF SE

Mandates

- BASF SE, Chairman



Stefan Quandt (b. 1966)
Member since 1997, elected until the AGM 2028
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Entrepreneur

Mandates

- DELTON Health AG*, ***, Chairman
- DELTON Technology SE*,***, Chairman
- Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung GmbH*
- AQTON SE*, ***, Chairman
- Entrust Corp.*,***
- SOLARWATT GmbH*,***

Note: Mr Quandt is the sole shareholder of DELTON Health AG, DELTON Technology SE and AQTON SE. He indirectly holds majority interests in Entrust Corp. and SOLARWATT GmbH.

- 1 Employee of BMW AG
- ² Union representative
- 3 Executive employee of BMW AG
- Not listed on the stock exchange
- * BMW Group mandate
- *** Group mandate (other)

- Memberships on other mandatory supervisory boards
- Memberships on comparable boards in Germany and abroad



Ulrich Bauer¹ (b. 1964)
Member since 15 May 2024, elected until the AGM 2029
Member of the BMW AG Works Council Munich



Dr hc Susanne Klatten (b. 1962) Member since 1997, elected until the AGM 2028 Entrepreneur

Mandates

- ALTANA AG*, Deputy Chairwoman
- SprinD GmbH*
- UnternehmerTUM GmbH*, Chairwoman

Note: Dr hc Klatten is the sole shareholder of UnternehmerTUM GmbH. Her mandates at SprinD GmbH and UnternehmerTUM GmbH are primarily an expression of her corporate citizenship.



Dr Marc Bitzer (b. 1965) Member since 2021, elected until the AGM 2025 Chairman and CEO of Whirlpool Corp.

Mandates

- Simex Trading AG*
- Whirlpool Corp., Chairman



Rachel Empey (b. 1976)

Member since 2021, elected until the AGM 2025

Member of supervisory boards

Mandates

— ZF Friedrichshafen AG*



Jens Köhler¹ (b. 1964) Member since 2021, elected until the AGM 2029 Chairman of the BMW AG Works Council Leipzig



Dr-Ing Heinrich Hiesinger (b. 1960) Member since 2017, elected until the AGM 2026 Chairman of the Supervisory Board of ZF Friedrichshafen AG*

Mandates

- Deutsche Post AG
- Fresenius Management SE*
- ZF Friedrichshafen AG*, Chairman

- 1 Employee of BMW AG
- ² Union representative
- 3 Executive employee of BMW AG
- * Not listed on the stock exchange
- ** BMW Group mandate
- froup mandate (other)

- Memberships on other mandatory supervisory boards
- Memberships on comparable boards in Germany and abroad



André Mandl¹ (b. 1984) Member since 2022, elected until the AGM 2029 Chairman of the BMW AG Works Council Regensburg/Wackersdorf



Anke Schäferkordt (b. 1962) Member since 2020, elected until the AGM 2025 Member of supervisory boards

Mandates

- Serviceplan Group Management SE*
- Wayfair Inc.



Dr Dominique Mohabeer¹ (b. 1963) Member since 2012, elected until the AGM 2029 Member of the BMW AG Works Council Munich



Dr Michael Nikolaides³ (b. 1974) Member since 1 November 2024, elected until the AGM 2029 Head of Production Network, Logistics at BMW AG

Mandates

BMW Manufacturing Hungary Kft.*,** (since 1 October 2024)



Horst Ott² (b. 1966) Member since 15 May 2024, elected until the AGM 2029 District manager of IG Metall Bayern

Mandates

— Schaeffler AG, Deputy Chairman



Prof Dr Dr hc Christoph M. Schmidt (b. 1962)

Member since 2021, elected until the AGM 2025

President of RWI – Leibniz Institute for Economic Research Essen, University Professor

Mandates

- Basalt-Actien-Gesellschaft*
- Thyssen Vermögensverwaltung GmbH*

- 1 Employee of BMW AG
- ² Union representative
- 3 Executive employee of BMW AG
- * Not listed on the stock exchange
- THUS IISSEED OF THE STOCK EXC
- ** BMW Group mandate
- *** Group mandate (other)

- Memberships on other mandatory supervisory boards
- Memberships on comparable boards in Germany and abroad



Dr Vishal Sikka (b. 1967) Member since 2019, elected until the AGM 2028 CEO and Founder, Vianai Systems, Inc.*

Mandates

- GSK plc.
- Oracle Corp. (until 14 November 2024)



Sibylle Wankel² (b. 1964)
Member since 2022, elected until the AGM 2029
Managing Director and First Representative of IG
Metall's Munich Office

Mandates

- KraussMaffei Group GmbH*, Deputy Chairwoman
- MAN Truck & Bus SE*



Prof Dr Johanna Wenckebach² (b. 1982)
Member since 15 May 2024, elected until the
AGM 2029
General Legal Counsel at IG Metall, Professor of Labour
Law

- 1 Employee of BMW AG
- ² Union representative
- 3 Executive employee of BMW AG
- * Not listed on the stock exchange
- ** BMW Group mandate
- *** Group mandate (other)

- Memberships on other mandatory supervisory boards
- Memberships on comparable boards in Germany and abroad

OUTGOING MEMBERS OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

Financial year 2024



Christiane Benner² (b. 1968) Member from 2014 until 15 May 2024 First Chairwoman of IG Metall

Mandates

— Continental AG, Deputy Chairwoman



Gerhard Kurz³ (b. 1963) Member from 2022 until 31 October 2024 Former Head of Corporate Quality at BMW AG



Bernhard Ebner¹ (b. 1978) Member from 2021 until 15 May 2024 Chairman of the BMW AG Works Council Landshut



Johann Horn² (b. 1958) Member from 2021 until 15 May 2024 Union Secretary

Mandates

— Siemens Healthcare GmbH* (until 19 April 2024)

- 1 Employee of BMW AG
- ² Union representative
- 3 Executive employee of BMW AG
- * Not listed on the stock exchange
- ** BMW Group mandate
- *** Group mandate (other)

- Memberships on other mandatory supervisory boards
- Memberships on comparable boards in Germany and abroad